A Small Tour of my Fiber ‘Studio’-a.k.a.the office

Ok! So just what did I do with all those boxes of fleece from the festival? Not to mention the rest of the craft supplies you know I have hidden away somewhere.

Well…at our old apartment I had this cute little/big walk-in closet that I used for my studio space. It was aptly named “Cerah’s Creative Cubby.” But since we moved- I get half of the office! (Currently the bunnies have the other half…but that’ll change since Kyle needs a place too and the bunnies are getting new digs!) Having limited space, I combined my random crafts with my fiber crafts in a couple of shelving spaces. I’m super proud of my fleece drying rack I DIY’d.

Here it is, a little tour of my Fiber Studio…and Flip&Flop’s current stomping grounds. I’m working on changing the lighting situation.

One comment

Leave a Reply

